Experts
Connect>Experts
Experts
Name Country Organization Contact Keywords
Jaishankar, Karuppannan India Manonmaniam Sundaranar Univers...     drjaishankar@gmail.com Cyber Victimology, Victimology, Cyber Criminology, Crime mapping, GIS, Communal violence, Policing, and Crime prevention
Jacob Helik Canada heilik.com     jacob@heilik.com Digital Forensics, Law enforcement Training
Leszek Wieczorek Poland University of Silesia     wieczorekleszek@op.pl Criminology, Public Safety, Social Pathology
Alazab, Mamoun Australia Australian National University     mamoun.alazab@anu.edu.au Cybercrime, Cybersecurity, Botnet, Spam
Bryce, Jo United Kingdom University of Central Lancashi...     jbryce@uclan.ac.uk Online Harassment, Sexual Exploitation, ID Theft, Fraud, Filesharing, Digital Forensics, Psychology, Consumer Education
Choo, Raymond Kim-Kwang Australia Australian Institute of Crimin...     raymond.choo@fulbrightmail.org Anti-Money Laundering, Cloud computing, Cyber crime, Cyber security, Digital forensics
Joyce, Michael Korea KIC     vfacybercrime@gmail.com Cybercrime
McCombie, Stephen Australia Macquarie University     stephen.mccombie@mq.edu.au Policing,Intelligence and Counter Terrorism
Bouchard, Martin Canada Simon Fraser University     mbouchard@sfu.ca social networks, extremism
Demidov, Oleg Russia International Information Secu...     demidov@pircenter.org Social media, Cyber security, International Cyber-Law, Cyber Strategy